CORPORATE RISK

Minimize the risks

home page insurance pen

Core areas of cover

  • Physical Loss or Damage
  • Business Interruption
  • Liabilities
  • Captive Insurance
  • Business Continuity
  • Corporate Governance
  • Computer Security
  • Mergers and Acquisitions

Specialist Service

Acting as a strategic broker in alliance with you we help to articulate your ambitions, better understand risk, and transfer risk with smart, tailored, insurance plans.

white-bg-tie-120

What our clients say

James Hallam is an expert and trustworthy insurance broker…

Paul Ugo, Chairman, Ugo Foods Group

First class service

London
Howard Fryer
T 020 7977 7882
howard.fryer@jameshallam.co.uk

Watford
Paul Trainor
T 01923 298430
paul.trainor@jameshallam.co.uk

Chelmsford
Andrew Baker
T 01245 204 572
andrew.baker@jameshallam.co.uk

Dalbeattie
Neil Robson
T 015566 12999
neil.robson@jameshallam.co.uk

Everard Insurance Brokers
01732 224680
Click here to view the Everard website

Dumfries
John Dougherty
T 01387 272624
john.dougherty@jameshallam.co.uk

Ashford
Les Wilson
T 01233 225 527
les.wilson@jameshallam.co.uk

East Sussex
Rupert Burgoyne
01444 471 071
Rupert@rbltd.net

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search